Contact Us

The Tribe Editorial Team

Interested in writing for The Tribe?

All of our editorial team are at your disposal! Drop us an email or a message and we’ll get back to you soon.

You can also join our Writers’ Facebook group here.

 

Editor-In-Chief: Elliot Douglas (for general enquiries)
editor@thetribeonline.com

Deputy/Web Editor: Alexandra Rego (for website/business enquiries)
managing@thetribeonline.com

Layout Editor: Rachel Abreu

Web Editor: Samantha Philipp

Social Media/Publicity Manager: Cate Casalme

Section Editors

Culture Editor: Yu Ching Yau
culture@thetribeonline.com

Lifestyle Editor: Rachel Abreu
lifestyle@thetribeonline.com

News Editor: Henry Roberts
news@thetribeonline.com

Culture Sub-Editors 

Art and Photography: Hanabi Blackmoor
photography@thetribeonline.com

Books: Henry Crabtree

books@thetribeonline.com

Creative Writing: Hudson Cleveland
creativewriting@thetribeonline.com

Film & TV: Christina Riley
film@thetribeonline.com

Music: Claire Peacock
music@thetribeonline.com

Theatre: Sarah Crawford
theatre@thetribeonline.com

Lifestyle Sub-Editors

Events/Fashion: Katryn Kavaliova
features@thetribeonline.com

Love, Sex & Relationships: Hermione Bird
lovesexrelationships@thetribeonline.com

On the Road: Cathérine Mester
travel@thetribeonline.com

News Sub-Editors

Perspectives: Alexander LeFebvre
perspective@thetribeonline.com

Politics: Satyajit Mohanan

politics@thetribeonline.com