Contact Us

The Tribe Editorial Team

 

Editor-In-Chief: Nicola Simonetti
editor@thetribeonline.com

 

Managing Editor: Jo Boon
managing@thetribeonline.com

 

Business Manager: Michelle Kung
businessmanager@thetribeonline.com

 

Section Editors

 

News Editor: Shehryar Sheikh
news@thetribeonline.com

 

Culture Editor: Sarah Gharib
culture@thetribeonline.com

 

Lifestyle Editor: Rachel Abreu
lifestyle@thetribeonline.com

 

 

News Sub-Editors

 

Politics: Philip Smit
politics@thetribeonline.com

 

Perspective: Ben Philpott
perspective@thetribeonline.com

 

Sports: Dom Gibbons
sports@thetribeonline.com

 

Culture Sub-Editors 

 

Books: Henry Crabtree
books@thetribeonline.com

 

Film & TV: Alexandra Rego
film@thetribeonline.com

 

Music: Grace Campbell
music@thetribeonline.com

 

Theatre: Carla Van Der Slujis
theatre@thetribeonline.com

 

Creative Writing: Michelle Felich
creative writing@thetribeonline.com

Art & Photography: Sophie Kaufman
photography@thetribeonline.com

Lifestyle Sub-Editors

 

Events Editor: Wulang Derrida
features@thetribeonline.com

 

Food Editor: Natasha Franks
food@thetribeonline.com


On the Road Editor: Alice Roberts
travel@thetribeonline.com

 

Love, Sex & Relationship: Rachel Griffiths
lovesexrelationships@thetribeonline.com

 

Fashion Editor: Maya Asha
fashion@thetribeonline.com