Contact Us

The Tribe Editorial Team

 

 

Editor-In-Chief: Alexandra Rego
editor@thetribeonline.com

 

Deputy Editor: Elliott Douglas
managing@thetribeonline.com

 

Layout Editor: Rachel Abreu

 

Web Editor: Deanna Rand

 

Social Media Manager: Mayu Hoshino

 

Copy Editor: Alexandra Barber

Section Editors

 

News Editor: Georgia Davies
news@thetribeonline.com

 

Culture Editor: Alice Roberts
culture@thetribeonline.com

 

Lifestyle Editor: Rachel Abreu
lifestyle@thetribeonline.com

 

 

News Sub-Editors

 

Politics: Henry Roberts
politics@thetribeonline.com

 

Perspective: Dilhan Salgado D’Arcy
perspective@thetribeonline.com

 

Sports: Claire Fenerty
sports@thetribeonline.com

 

Culture Sub-Editors 

 

Books: Henry Crabtree
books@thetribeonline.com

 

Film & TV: Toby Symonds
film@thetribeonline.com

 

Music: Sarah Gharib
music@thetribeonline.com

 

Theatre: Carla Van Der Slujis
theatre@thetribeonline.com

 

Creative Writing: Silvia Ventura
creative writing@thetribeonline.com

 

Art & Photography: Yu Ching Yao
photography@thetribeonline.com

Lifestyle Sub-Editors

 

Events Editor: Violet Chaudoir
features@thetribeonline.com

 

Food Editor: Gabriella Romney
food@thetribeonline.com


On the Road Editor: Emily Stamp
travel@thetribeonline.com

 

Love, Sex & Relationships Editor: Audrey McBride
lovesexrelationships@thetribeonline.com