Contact Us

The Tribe Editorial Team

Interested in writing for The Tribe but unsure for what? All of our editorial team are at your disposal! Drop us an email or a message and we’ll get back to you soon.

 

Editor-In-Chief: Elliot Douglas
editor@thetribeonline.com

 

Deputy/Web Editor: Alexandra Rego
managing@thetribeonline.com

 

Layout Editor: Rachel Abreu

 

Section Editors

Culture Editor: Yu Ching Yau
culture@thetribeonline.com

 

Lifestyle Editor: Rachel Abreu
lifestyle@thetribeonline.com

 

News Editor: Henry Roberts
news@thetribeonline.com

 

Culture Sub-Editors 

 

Books: Henry Crabtree
books@thetribeonline.com

 

Creative Writing: Hudson Cleveland

creativewriting@thetribeonline.com

 

Film & TV: Christina Riley
film@thetribeonline.com

 

Music: Claire Peacock
music@thetribeonline.com

 

Theatre: Sarah Crawford
theatre@thetribeonline.com

 

Lifestyle Sub-Editors

 

Events/Fashion: Katryn Kavaliova
features@thetribeonline.com

 

Love, Sex & Relationships: Hermione Bird
lovesexrelationships@thetribeonline.com


On the Road: Catherine Mester
travel@thetribeonline.com

 

News Sub-Editors

 

Perspectives: Alexander LeFebvre
perspective@thetribeonline.com

 

Politics: Satyajit Mohanan
politics@thetribeonline.com